Skip to main content

Delete a Member/User (Motivity Clinical)

This article outlines how you delete a member in your organization.

This article applies to Motivity Clinical. It explains how to remove a member from your organization.

  • Deleting a member from your organization should be done soon after an employee or team member leaves a team.

  • The member will not have access to your organization (data, information, etc.) in Motivity once removed.

  • Deleting a member of your organization will not affect the data in any way.

To delete a member, start on the organization's home screen, select, "Members" then select the member you wish to remove. From there, click on the three vertical dots in the top right corner and then select "Remove".
​

The three vertical dots menu on a member's page in Motivity Clinical, with the Remove option.

Updated 9/21/26 by Alexandra Ahlgren

Did this answer your question?